

(SPONSORED BY : CHANDRAMMA EDUCATIONAL SOCIETY)

Recognized by Medical Council of India, Ministry of Health & Family Welfare, Govt. of India Affiliated to Kaloji Narayanarao University of Health Sciences, Warangal, Telangana.

Medical Education Unit

Date: 15th March 2024

The Medical Education Unit is reconstituted with the following members with effect from 01.03.2024.

1. Dr S Sreelatha - Chairman Dean 2. Dr V Padmavathi Professor& HOD of Pharmacology 3. Dr M Anuradha Professor of Microbiology 4. Dr N Srinivas Rao - Member Professor of General Medicine& Medical Superintendent 5. Dr S Babu Rao - Member Professor& HOD of Anatomy 6. Dr P Sangamitra - Member Professor of Physiology 7. Dr M Pradeep Reddy - Member **Professor of Pediatrics** 8. Dr Gayatri N - Member Professor of Anatomy 9. Dr Vibha Rani

Professor of Pharmacology

- 10. Dr C M Swathi Associate Professor of Microbiology
- 11. Dr J Chaitanya Associate Professor of General Surgery

- Coordinator
- Co Coordinator

- Member

- Member

- Member

S. Feilaka

(Dr S SREELATHA) DEAN Malla Reddy Meancal College for Women